Contact Us

Principals

Elizabeth A. Neumann

617.448.0062

liz@neumannsearch.com

Boston, MA

Andrew Evans

617.688.4100

andy@neumannsearch.com

Boston, MA

Beth Schaefer

781.799.6645

beth@neumannsearch.com

Boston, MA

Amy Sugin

347.828.0344

amy@neumannsearch.com

New York, NY

Consultants

Mo Lashendock

978.518.2622

mo@neumannsearch.com

Boston, MA

Kristine O'Brien, Ph.D.

617.216.2689

kristine@neumannsearch.com

Boston, MA

Tom Phillips

970.231.2335

tom@neumannsearch.com

Detroit, MI

Melissa K. Trotta, Ed.D.

703.966.9581

melissa@neumannsearch.com

Washington, DC

Operations

Jon Carpenter

617.753.1800

jon@neumannsearch.com

Boston, MA

Ginny Drowne

617.753.1800

ginny@neumannsearch.com

Boston, MA

Research & Search Support

Ron Baumiller

ronald@neumannsearch.com

Boston, MA

Lauren Saalmuller

617.753.1800

lauren@neumannsearch.com

Boston, MA

Gillian Stewart

gillian@neumannsearch.com

Boston, MA

Neumann Executive Search Partners

470 Atlantic Avenue
Boston, MA 02210

O: 617.753.1800 | F: 617.753.9330
 info@neumannsearch.com

 Get Directions